• India’s most comprehensive parenting portal, with excerpts from ParentEdge – India’s leading parenting magazine

The Magic Treehouse Series

Age Group: 6 – 9 Years

Title – The Magic Treehouse Series

Author – Mary Pope Osborne

Random House

Jack and his little sister Annie discover a mysterious tree house close to their home. It is packed with all sorts of books… and a secret mission! Soon they are travelling through time and space in the Magic Treehouse and enjoying amazing adventures. Whether it’s ‘Dinosaurs at Dawn’ or ‘Ninjas at Noon’, this series is sure to keep its readers riveted. Children will love reading these thrilling stories that are beyond their wildest dreams – but just as full of accurate historical and archaeological facts as well!